2017 Season Award Winners

Conference Defensive Player of the Year

Mac Post - Linebacker

First Team All-Conference

Mac Post - Linebacker

Elijah Silver - Wide Receiver

Andy Mendoza - Wide Receiver

Anthony Montoya - Defensive Back

Nick Faraca - Quarterback

Joe Ostrowski - Offensive Line

​Honorable Mention All-Conference

Roberto Velasco - Defensive Line

Nick Gomez - Punter

Ashur Cook - Linebacker

Conference Coach of the Year

Bob Carskie

​Heart of a Warrior

Thomas Varner


Matthew McGuire 

Coaches Defensive Award

Anthony Montoya


Coaches Offensive Award

Elijah Silver


Outstanding Players

Mac Post - Defense

Andy Mendoza - Offense

​Nick Gomez - Special Teams