CENTAURUS   WARRIOR   FOOTBALL


Centaurus High School Office

phone: 720-561-7500

​fax: 720-561-5368

Address  

10300 South Boulder Road  

Lafayette, CO 80026


Athletics/Activities Secretary: Sue Fischer

sue.fischer@bvsd.org


​Athletic Director: Emerald Murphy

emerald.murphy@bvsd.org


Head Coach (all grades): Andy Hampton

andy.hampton@bvsd.org


JV-C Team Coach: Randy Herbstreit

randy.herbstreit@gmail.com


Trainer: Rayna Post

719-963-9495; rayna.post@ucdenver.edu


Comments about website:

Guy Faraca, QBC Media Specialist Volunteer: guyfaraca@gmail.com

​Twiiter: @gfaraca

​​​​2018 Coaching Staff

 Head Coach - Andy Hampton


Assistant Coaches

Evan Krier - Quarterbacks/Offensive Coordinator


Derik Wetzel - Linebackers/Defensive Coordinator


Dave Vermillion - Offensive Line


Arturo Mata - Defensive Line


Cisco Gonzales - Defensive Backs


​Derek DiCarlo - Wide Receivers


Doug Kinney - Assistant Linebackers/Quality Control


Randy Herbstreit - Head Coach JV-C


​Cody Huebner - Assistant JV-C/Offensive Line

CONTACTS​​

​​

Parent Booster Volunteers


President - Cynthia Corne

ccorne@comcast.net


Vice-President - Elisabeth Montoya

elisabeth@thebellasera.com 


Secretary - Aaron Cook
acook@naropa.edu


Treasurer - Leslie Cook

cookless@comcast.net