​​

Parent Booster Volunteers


President - Cynthia Corne

ccorne@comcast.net


Vice-President - Open



Secretary - Aaron Cook
acook@naropa.edu


Treasurer - Leslie Cook

cookless@comcast.net



Comments about website:

Guy Faraca, QBC Media Specialist Volunteer: guyfaraca@gmail.com

​Twiiter: @gfaraca

CENTAURUS   WARRIOR   FOOTBALL

CONTACTS​​

​​​​2018 Coaching Staff

 Head Coach - Andy Hampton


Assistant Coaches

TBD


Centaurus High School Office

phone: 720-561-7500

​fax: 720-561-5368

Address  

10300 South Boulder Road  

Lafayette, CO 80026


Athletics/Activities Secretary: Sue Fischer

sue.fischer@bvsd.org


​Athletic Director: Emerald Murphy

emerald.murphy@bvsd.org


Head Coach (all grades): Andy Hampton

andy.hampton@bvsd.org


​JV/C Coach: Randy Herbstreit

randy.herbstreit@gmail.com