Centaurus Warrior Football


Sign up now to volunteer at the Bolder Boulder!

Click here to add your name to the list.

We will be leaving CHS on 5/28 at 5:15 am

Upcoming Football Meetings:
6/5 5:30 pm - Football Booster Meeting, Fate Ale House, Lafayette 

Summer Schedule

Strength & Conditioning - Monday - Thursday 7:30-9:30

**Enter through back door to choir room.  Gym and Argo area will be closed

Broncos 7 on 7 - Tuesday, 6/12, All City Stadium @ Denver South High School

1500 S. Franklin St. Denver, CO 80210

(Pool Play: Boulder, Centaurus, Harrison, Peyton.  1st game is @ 10:30)

Lineman Challenge: Will coincide with 7 on 7.  Begins @ 10:30

**All participants need helmets.  Will be handed out week of 6/4

CU Shootout (7 on 7): Thursday, 6/14

CU practice fields, Boulder.  10:00-2:00.  Cost is $25/athlete.

Team Padded Camp: 7/16-7/26, 4:30-8:00 @ CHS

(Will include strength & conditioning)

Scrimmage vs Mead and Mountain Range @ Mead - 7/27 6:00 pm

7/30 & 7/31, 8:30-12:00 Youth Camp 

8/6 - First Practice

8/25 - Blue/White Scrimmage

If you have any questions, feel free to contact coach directly at andy.hampton@bvsd.org.

Follow @gfaraca on Twitter for News and Game updates!.

2018 Coaching Staff

 Head Coach 

Andy Hampton

 Assistant Coaches



Centaurus High School

10300 South Boulder Rd.,

Lafayette CO  80026

Phone: 720-561-7500


It’s Flocking Fun
Presented by: Centaurus High School Quarterback Club
CHS Football


Give a fun-loving friend a yard full of

A letter and yard sign accompanies our
feathered friends explaining their arrival.
To flock a friend

Call 303-656-6320



2017 Season Award Winners​

Conference Defensive Player of the Year

Mac Post - Linebacker

First Team All-Conference

Mac Post - Linebacker

Elijah Silver - Wide Receiver

Andy Mendoza - Wide Receiver

Anthony Montoya - Defensive Back

Nick Faraca - Quarterback

Joe Ostrowski - Offensive Line

Honorable Mention All-Conference

Roberto Velasco - Defensive Line

Nick Gomez - Punter

Ashur Cook - Linebacker

Conference Coach of the Year

Bob Carskie

Heart of a Warrior

Thomas Varner


Matthew McGuire

Coaches Defensive Award

Anthony Montoya

Coaches Offensive Award

Elijah Silver

Outstanding Players

Mac Post - Defense

Andy Mendoza - Offense

​Nick Gomez - Special Teams